Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Staff

The entire staff at WeCelebrity and News welcomes your comments and feedback. Each author can be contacted through the email that appears under his name or through our contact page. We guarantee our team response within 24 Hours.

Ginny Weasley
With several years in the medical field—both as a practitioner and an administrator—Ginny has a unique perspective on the TV industries and Celebrity Fashion, she covers our TV industry and Fashion. Email: ginny@wecelebrity.com

Morena Carano
Having developed startups for the better part of the last decade, Amanda now covers general news of celebrity Actor and Actress stories with a business slant. Email: carano@wecelebrity.com

Amanda Keough
Once the head of a company, sold his business to spend time with family. Now mostly retired, she manages another small family business while keeping us current on what’s new in international Movies business Collection. Email: amanda@wecelebrity.com

Amy Stone
Amy’s professional life has been mostly in hospitality, while studying international business in college. Of course, she now covers topics for us, mostly in the Movies news, hollywood box office collection and Movie Reviews fields. Email: amy@wecelebrity.com

Rony Jack
Jack focuses much of his writing career on genres like entertainment, Celebrity news, and Gossips instead. Now he contributes stories in these fields as a means to give that world new life. Email: jack@wecelebrity.com

Lora Wills
As a writer, Lora spends his days enlightening the youth of America on science and technology. After hours, though, he helps keep us up to date on how these things are progressing throughout the world. Email: lora@wecelebrity.com